Light Novels: Utsuro no Hako to Zero no Maria Volume 1

Utsuro.no.Hako.to.Zero.no.Maria.full.254579 Well… As I finished Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari, I have moved onto another light novel and of course have made another PDF. I think I may have said something about starting this project in a post earlier, but either way. It’s starting now!

Utsuro no Hako to Zero no Maria – Volume 1

This is Volume 1 and I will continue to work on the other volumes as I get more time. Also, i haven’t seen it much but I will continue to say this, if anybody wants to see any improvements, please put them into the comments. P.S. I do have exams coming up so I may not have that much time to read the books and edit the translations. Also because of the exams. It may take a while for these PDFs to be produced.

edit 1 – fixed some typos and fixed the link (realized it wasn’t working)

edit 2 – read the whole novel and fixed what needed to be fixed, expect volume 2 to be out soon.

edit 3 – remembered one small thing that i had to fix. But now it’s finally done.

3 thoughts on “Light Novels: Utsuro no Hako to Zero no Maria Volume 1

  1. The PDF is of a good quality, generally. Not too much to complain about.

    The only 2 things I would have changed is compress the images a little bit less (less blocky) and remove the “Edit” buttons from Baka-Tsuki inside it. Other than that, keep it up!

    Like

    • Haha, yeah. Sorry about that, I realized that while reading that myself and tried to change it immediately. But I ended up messing up as I have to switch over to another computer simply to rotate the pictures at the very beginning and I may still have some edits to do in terms of wording and spellchecking throughout the rest of the volume. When I’ll get that done I’ll post the new copy (I already changed it on the file)

      Thank you for you feedback though.

      Like

Share your thoughts.